Individual Record Holders

Our league began in 1987-1988. The first 13 seasons we have no records available for individual statistics. We began collecting individual statistics for the regular season in 2000-2001 and playoff individual statistics in the 2001-2002 season. As of today, July 2024, we have 23 seasons of regular season stats and 21 seasons of playoff season stats. We call our last 23 years as the 'modern era' and all seasons before 2000 as our 'vintage era'.

We currently completed our 36th season, 2023-2024 and next season will be our 37th season. Note we lost 2 playoffs and 1 regular season due to COVID.

The following is our record holders for both regular and playoff seasons from all of our archived statistics since the 2000-2001 season. Enjoy.

Regular Season Individual Record Holders

Most Points		
2015- 2016	Rob McKean	60
2000- 2001	Mike Rukavina	58
2013- 2014	Greg Platt	54
2000- 2001	Steve Lapierre	54
2022- 2023	Patrick Sharp	52

Most Assists		
2000- 2001	Steve Lapierre	32
2011- 2012	Mike Rukavina	29
2002- 2003	Leo Brideau	29
2013- 2014	Mike Rukavina	28
2016- 2017	Dan Barrett	28

Most Goals		
2023- 2024	Chris Deware	37
2022- 2023	Chris Deware	37
2000- 2001	Mike Rukavina	36
2015- 2016	Rob McKean	34
2013- 2014	Greg Platt	33

Most Penalty Minutes		
2006- 2007	John Sparrow	45
2009- 2010	John Sparrow	38
2002- 2003	John Sparrow	36
2007- 2008	John Sparrow	36
2005- 2006	Glen Sakamoto	31

Regular Leason Rookie Individual Record Holders

Rookie Most Points		
2008- 2009	Chris Wager	48
2021- 2022	Brad Stoll	45
2022- 2023	Chris Deware	44
2012- 2013	Dwayne Tygesen	41
2009- 2010	Doug Ervin	38
Rookie Most Goals		
	Rookie Most Goal	S
2022- 2023	Rookie Most Goal Chris Deware	37
	_	
2023 2021-	Chris Deware	37
2023 2021- 2022 2022-	Chris Deware Brad Stoll	37 32

Rookie Most Assists		
2008- 2009	Chris Wager	26
2000- 2001	Mike Secord	24
2002- 2003	Kevin Trainor	24
2009- 2010	Doug Ervin	23
2014- 2015	Dan Barrett	22

Rookie Penalty Minutes		
2009- 2010	Jimmy Hughes	27
2005- 2006	Harve Mihalic	23
2007- 2008	Cameron Moss	22
2011- 2012	Robb Nelson	20
2019- 2020	Johnny Ridge	20

Playoff Beason Individual Record Holders

Most Points Playoffs		
2014- 2015	Tim Randa	17
2023- 2024	Leo Brideau	17
2006- 2007	Leo Brideau	15
2023- 2024	John Levac	15
2022- 2024	P. Sharp & M. Russo	14

Most Goals Playoffs		
2017- 2018	Steve MacDougall	10
2009- 2010	Chris Wagar	9
2005- 2006	Leo Brideau	9
2023- 2024	Mike Russo	9
2022- 2023	Dave Vincelli	9

Most Assists Playoffs		
2014- 2015	Tim Randa	11
2023- 2024	Leo Brideau	11
2021- 2022	Dwayne Tygesen	10
2002- 2003	Kevin Trainor	10
	6 guys tied	9

Most Penalty Minutes Playoffs		
2004- 2005	Larry MacEachern	17
2004- 2005	Pat McCormick	17
2012- 2013	Rick Neijadlik	16
2010- 2011	Tim Rundle	16
2016- 2017	Marcelo Di Luzio	16